Parents’ Night Out!!

at Woodland Baptist Church

Children through 5th grade are welcome; care will be given by Woodland’s nursery staff and the youth. Enjoy a much-needed and well-deserved night out — and the childcare is on us!

Sign Up!

Here are the dates for the next few PNO:

  • Friday, May 17 (reservation deadline — Wednesday, May 15)
  • Friday, June 21 (reservation deadline — Wednesday, June 19)
  • Friday, July 26 (reservation deadline — Wednesday, July 24)
  • Friday, August 9 (reservation deadline — Wednesday, August 7)
  • Friday, September 20 (reservation deadline — Wednesday, September 18)

You can sign up for as many or as few as you want. You can always come back and sign up for more later.

Sign up here